Browse By Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

N

Ranjana  Natarajan

Ranjana Natarajan

Clinical Professor, School of Law
rnatarajan@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 7222

Kristin  Neff

Kristin Neff

Associate Professor, Department of Educational Psychology, College of Education
kneff@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 471 0382, +1 512 471 4155

Expertise: Researches the psychological health benefits of self-compassion, drawing from fields of social and personality psychology, developmental psychology, and clinical psychology.

Lisa A Neff

Lisa A Neff

Associate Professor, Human Dev & Family Sci, , College of Natural Sciences
lneff@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 475 6886

Expertise: family, close relationships, marriage, adult behaviour, human development

Eileen K Nehme

Eileen K Nehme

Lecturer, Department of Kinesiology and Health Education, College of Education
enehme@utexas.edu
+1 512 232 5846

Expertise: Effects of the built and social environment on health behaviors Neighborhood-based physical activity among adults and children Active travel for adults and children

Dean P Neikirk

Dean P Neikirk

Professor and Cullen Trust for Higher Education Endowed Professorship in Engineering No. 7, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Cockrell School of Engineering
neikirk@mail.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 3634, +1 512 471 4669

Expertise: Sensors and transducers; Electromagnetic and micromachined devices; Integrated circuits and semiconductors; Microwave devices

Richard R Neptune

Richard R Neptune

Department Chair, Cockrell School of Engineering, Cockrell School of Engineering
rneptune@mail.utexas.edu
+1 512 471 0848

Expertise: Musculoskeletal modeling and simulation of human movement; Neuromotor control and adaptation; Sports biomechanics and equipment design; Rehabilitation engineering, prosthetic and orthotic design

Joan H Neuberger

Joan H Neuberger

Professor, Department of History, College of Liberal Arts
neuberger@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 475 7219

Expertise: Modern Russian history, film & photography history, visual cultures, cultural politics

Paula R Newberg

Paula R Newberg

Clinical Professor, Department of Government, College of Liberal Arts
pnewberg@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 7270

Expertise: human rights; democratic governance and foreign policy in crisis and transition states

Quoc P Nguyen

Quoc P Nguyen

Associate Professor, Department of Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering, Cockrell School of Engineering
quoc_p_nguyen@mail.utexas.edu
+1 512 471 1204

Expertise: Chemical and gas enhanced oil recovery Conformance control technologies for subsurface processes Accelerated extraction of viscous oil and bitumen Dynamics of complex fluids (foam, polymer, nanoparticle dispersion, emulsion) in porous media

Steven P Nichols

Steven P Nichols

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Cockrell School of Engineering
s.nichols@mail.utexas.edu
+1 512 471 3565

Expertise: Product development and technology commercialization; Entrepreneurial development of students; Engineering professional responsibility; Engineering design and engineering design education

Susan T Nold

Susan T Nold

Director, Annette Strauss Institute for Civic Life, College of Communication
susan.nold@austin.utexas.edu

Expertise: voting and citizenship, civic engagement, education, and political knowledge, particularly among students and young people

James A Nolen

James A Nolen

Distinguished Senior Lecturer, Department of Finance, Red McCombs School of Business
james.nolen@mccombs.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 6834, +1 512 471 4368

Expertise: Corporate finance, entrepreneurship, mergers & acquisitions

Atila  Novoselac

Atila Novoselac

Professor, Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering, Cockrell School of Engineering
atila@mail.utexas.edu
+1 512 475 8175

Expertise: Ventilation and indoor air quality; Computations and measurements of airflows in buildings; Pollutants transport modeling; Building energy analysis