News Media Contacts



Bureau of Economic Geology

Mark Blount
mark.blount@beg.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-1509


Cockrell School of Engineering

Patrick Wiseman
patrick.wiseman@utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-8060

Sandra Zaragoza
zaragoza@utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-2129


College of Communication

Nick Hundley
nick.hundley@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-7209

Lauren Phillips
lauren.phillips@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-2182


College of Education

Yvonne Taylor
yvonne.taylor@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-3916


College of Fine Arts

Alicia Dietrich
aliciadietrich@utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-3667

Rose Thayer
rose.thayer@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-8167


College of Liberal Arts

Rachel Griess
rachelgriess@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-2689

David Ochsner
dochsner@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-475-9712


College of Natural Sciences

Marc Airhart
mairhart@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-1066

Christine Sinatra
christine.sinatra@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-4641


Dell Medical School

Mary Cope
mary.cope@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-495-5064

Stephen Scheibal
stephen.scheibal@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-495-5062


Department of Art and Art History

Thao Votang
thao.votang@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-1852


Department of Mechanical Engineering

Ashley Lindstrom
ashley.lindstrom@utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-7121


Dolph Briscoe Center for American History

Ben Wright
b.wright@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-495-4204


Graduate School

John Dalton
jdalton@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-4511


Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center

Suzanne Krause
skrause@utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-6406

Jennifer Tisdale
jentisdale@mail.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-8944
Cell: 512-921-0845


Jackson School of Geosciences

Anton Caputo
anton.caputo@jsg.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-9623

Monica Kortsha
mkortsha@jsg.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-2241


Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center

Lee Clippard
lclippard@mail.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-0675

Barbra Rodriguez
brodriguez@wildflower.org
Office: 512-232-0105


Lyndon B Johnson School of Public Affairs

Susan Binford
susan.binford@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-4006
Cell: 512-415-4820


McCombs School of Business

Samantha Harris
samantha.harris@mccombs.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-6746


Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Joey Williams
joey.williams@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-3716


Office of the Vice President for Diversity and Community Engagement

Leslie Blair
leslieblair@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-4621


Office of the Vice President for Research

Maureen Balleza
maureen@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512 232 7945


School of Architecture

Kathleen Stimpert
kathleenstimpert@utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-0154


School of Information

Cassie Alvarado
cassie@ischool.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-0738


School of Law

Chris Roberts
roberts@law.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-7330


School of Nursing

Kathryn Wiley
kwiley@mail.nur.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-9908


School of Social Work

Andrea Campetella
campetella@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-1458


School of Undergraduate Studies

Alan Grimes
alan.grimes@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-8410

Lara Harlan
lara@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-475-7374


Texas Advanced Computing Center

Faith Singer-Villalobos
faith@tacc.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-5771


University Communications

Kathleen Mabley
kmabley@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-475-8658


University of Texas Libraries

Douglas Barnett
dougbarnett@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-495-4388

Travis Willmann
traviswillmann@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-495-4644