News Media Contacts



Bureau of Economic Geology

Mark Blount
mark.blount@beg.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-1509


Cockrell School of Engineering

Adrienne Lee
adriennelee@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-7541

Nat Levy
nat.levy@utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-2129


College of Education

Amanda Karr
amanda.karr@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 323-422-1739
Cell: 323-422-1739


College of Fine Arts

Alicia Dietrich
aliciadietrich@utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-3667

Cami Yates
cami.yates@austin.utexas.edu


College of Liberal Arts

Lauren Macknight
lauren.macknight@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-6504

Daniel Oppenheimer
oppenheimer@utexas.edu
Office: 512-475-9712


College of Natural Sciences

Marc Airhart
mairhart@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-1066

Christine Sinatra
christine.sinatra@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-4641


College of Pharmacy

Nick Nobel
nobel@utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-5904


Dell Medical School

Shahreen Abedin
shahreen.abedin@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-495-5062

Adria Johnson
adria.johnson@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-6406


Department of Mechanical Engineering

Ashley Lindstrom
ashley.lindstrom@utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-7121


Dolph Briscoe Center for American History

Erin Purdy
erin.purdy@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-495-4204


Graduate School

Nick Hundley
nick.hundley@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-3630


Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center

Suzanne Krause
skrause@utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-6406

Jennifer Tisdale
jentisdale@mail.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-8944
Cell: 512-921-0845


Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences

Johnny Holden
john.holden@utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-2129


Institute on Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault

Melanie Susswein
melanie.susswein@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-3198


Jack S Blanton Museum of Art

Carlotta Stankiewicz
carlotta.stankiewicz@blantonmuseum.org


Jackson School of Geosciences

Anton Caputo
anton.caputo@jsg.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-9623


Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center

Lee Clippard
lclippard@mail.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-0675


Lyndon B Johnson School of Public Affairs

Susan Binford
susan.binford@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-4006
Cell: 512-415-4820

Tori Yu
victoriajyu@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-4054


Moody College of Communication

Mary Huber
mary.huber@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 409-790-6902
Cell: 409-790-6902


Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Joey Williams
joey.williams@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-3716


Office of the Vice President for Diversity and Community Engagement

Leslie Blair
leslieblair@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-4621


Red McCombs School of Business

Molly Dannenmaier
molly.dannenmaier@mccombs.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-6779

Jeremy Simon
jeremy.simon@mccombs.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-6031


School of Architecture

Stacey Kaleh
stacey.kaleh@utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-0154

Kelsey Stine
kelsey.stine@austin.utexas.edu


School of Information

Cassie Alvarado
cassie@ischool.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-0738


School of Law

Robyn Lindenberg
rlindenberg@law.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-6798

Chris Roberts
roberts@law.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-7330


School of Nursing

Kathryn Wiley
kwiley@mail.nur.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-9908


School of Social Work

Cassie Bernhardt
cassiebernhardt@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-8376


School of Undergraduate Studies

Alan Grimes
alan.grimes@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-8410

Lara Harlan
lara@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-475-7374


Texas Advanced Computing Center

Faith Singer-Villalobos
faith@tacc.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-5771


University of Texas Libraries

Travis Willmann
traviswillmann@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-495-4644