Dell Medical School Experts


Steven  Abrams

Steven Abrams

Professor of Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics, Dell Medical School
sabrams@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 495 4700

Kevin  Bozic

Kevin Bozic

Professor of Surgery, Department of Surgery and Perioperative Care, Dell Medical School
kevin.bozic@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5067

Stacey H Chang

Stacey H Chang

Executive Director, Design Institute for Health, The Design Institute for Health, Dell Medical School
stacey.chang@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5087

Sue Cox

Sue Cox

Executive Vice Dean for Academics, Dell Medical School
suecox@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5102

Richard B Freeman

Richard B Freeman

Vice Dean of Clinical Affairs, Dell Medical School
richard.freeman@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5044

Clay Johnston

Clay Johnston

Vice President for Medical Affairs and Dean of the Dell Medical School, Dell Medical School
clay.johnston@utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5000

Lisa C Kirsch

Lisa C Kirsch

Senior Policy Director, Dell Medical School
lisa.kirsch@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5131

William  Lawson

William Lawson

Associate Dean of Health Disparities, Dell Medical School
william.lawson@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5082, +1 240 273 8319

Beto Lopez

Beto Lopez

Managing Director, Design Institute for Health, The Design Institute for Health, Dell Medical School
beto.lopez@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5088
Spanish Speaker

Christopher P Moriates

Christopher P Moriates

Assistant Dean of Healthcare Value, Department of Medical Education, Dell Medical School
cmoriates@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5168

William M Sage

William M Sage

Professor, School of Law
bsage@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 7806

Expertise: Health law, regulatory theory, antitrust, and professional responsibility.

Steve Strakowski

Steve Strakowski

Professor of Psychiatry, Department of Psychiatry, Dell Medical School
steve.strakowski@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5114

Elizabeth Teisberg

Executive Director, Institute for Value in Health and Care, Dell Medical School
teisberg@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5179

Bill  Tierney

Bill Tierney

Professor of Population Health, Department of Population Health, Dell Medical School
tierney@utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5006

Scott  Wallace

Scott Wallace

Managing Director, Institute for Value in Health and Care, Dell Medical School
scott.wallace@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5127

Thomas  Yankeelov

Thomas Yankeelov

Director of Cancer Imaging Research, LIVESTRONG Cancer Institutes, Dell Medical School
thomas.yankeelov@utexas.edu

Amy  Young

Amy Young

Professor of Women's Health, Department of Women's Health, Dell Medical School
amyyoung@austin.utexas.edu
Spanish Speaker