News Media Contacts

Bureau of Economic Geology

Mark Blount
Office: 512-471-1509

Cockrell School of Engineering

Johnny Holden
Office: 512-471-2129

Adrienne Lee
Office: 512-471-7541

Patrick Wiseman
Office: 512-232-8060

College of Education

Yvonne Taylor
Office: 512-471-3916

College of Fine Arts

Alicia Dietrich
Office: 512-232-3667

Gabby Frasier
Office: 512-232-5904

Jen Reel

College of Liberal Arts

Rachel Griess
Office: 512-471-2689

David Ochsner
Office: 512-475-9712

College of Natural Sciences

Marc Airhart
Office: 512-232-1066

Christine Sinatra
Office: 512-471-4641

College of Pharmacy

Nick Nobel
Office: 512-232-5904

Dell Medical School

Shahreen Abedin
Office: 512-495-5062

Mary Cope
Office: 512-495-5064

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Ashley Lindstrom
Office: 512-232-7121

Dolph Briscoe Center for American History

Ben Wright
Office: 512-495-4204

Graduate School

Nick Hundley
Office: 512-232-3630

Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center

Suzanne Krause
Office: 512-471-6406

Jennifer Tisdale
Office: 512-471-8944
Cell: 512-921-0845

Institute on Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault

Melanie Susswein
Office: 512-471-3198

Jack S Blanton Museum of Art

Carlotta Stankiewicz

Jackson School of Geosciences

Anton Caputo
Office: 512-232-9623

Monica Kortsha
Office: 512-471-2241

Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center

Lee Clippard
Office: 512-232-0675


Gabby Frasier
Office: 512-232-5904

Lyndon B Johnson School of Public Affairs

Susan Binford
Office: 512-232-4006
Cell: 512-415-4820

Tori Yu
Office: 512-232-4054

Moody College of Communication

Natalie England
Office: 512-471-7209

Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Joey Williams
Office: 512-232-3716

Office of the Vice President for Diversity and Community Engagement

Leslie Blair
Office: 512-232-4621

Red McCombs School of Business

Molly Dannenmaier
Office: 512-232-6779

Catenya McHenry
Office: 512-471-5218

School of Architecture

Stacey Kaleh
Office: 512-471-0154

School of Information

Cassie Alvarado
Office: 512-232-0738

School of Law

Robyn Lindenberg
Office: 512-232-6798

Chris Roberts
Office: 512-471-7330

School of Nursing

Kathryn Wiley
Office: 512-471-9908

School of Social Work

Andrea Campetella
Office: 512-471-1458

School of Undergraduate Studies

Alan Grimes
Office: 512-232-8410

Lara Harlan
Office: 512-475-7374

Texas Advanced Computing Center

Faith Singer-Villalobos
Office: 512-232-5771

University Communications

Shilpa Bakre

University of Texas Libraries

Travis Willmann
Office: 512-495-4644