Browse by Subject


Search results for "trade law"

 


John R Allison

John R Allison

Professor, Business, Government and Society, Red McCombs School of Business
john.allison@mccombs.utexas.edu
+1 512 471 9435

Expertise: Patents and other areas of intellectual property such as trade secrets copyrights and trademarks; business.

Owen L Anderson

Lecturer, School of Law
oanderson@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 1446

Expertise: Oil, gas/energy law

William H Beardall

William H Beardall

Clinical Professor, School of Law
bbeardall@equaljusticecenter.org
+1 512 474 0007

Expertise: Wage rights and policy; Low-wage workers; Immigrant workers; Guest workers; Immigrant worker rights and issues; Immigration reform; Legal aid for low-income persons; Public interest law; Law school clinics

Robert G Bone

Robert G Bone

Professor and G. Rollie White Teaching Excellence Chair in Law, School of Law
rbone@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 5562

Expertise: Class action, federal civil procedure, complex litigation, and intellectual property, especially trademark and trade secret law.

Patricia I Hansen

Patricia I Hansen

Professor, School of Law
phansen@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 1321

Expertise: International trade law; North American Free Trade Agreement; business

Robert A Prentice

Robert A Prentice

Director of Business Honors Program, Business, Government and Society, Red McCombs School of Business
rprentice@mail.utexas.edu
+1 512 471 5246

Expertise: General business law, securities regulation, mergers & acquisitions, insider trading, law of electronic commerce, legal liability of accoutants, ethics

David W Robertson

David W Robertson

Professor, School of Law
drobertson@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 1339

Expertise: Personal injury law; torts; admiralty; maritime law; transnational tort litigation

James C Spindler

James C Spindler

Professor, School of Law
jspindler@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 1096

Expertise: Securities regulation, corporate law, corporate finance, securities disclosure, corporate fraud, corporate governance, executive compensation, securitizations, and auction rate securities

Michael F Sturley

Michael F Sturley

Professor, School of Law
msturley@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 1350

Expertise: Admiralty and maritime law, particularly the commercial aspects of maritime law (such as the international carriage of goods by sea); Supreme Court practice; commercial law, payment systems