Browse by Subject


Search results for "crime"

 


Marilyn  Armour

Marilyn Armour

Professor, School of Social Work
marmour@utexas.edu
+1 512 471 3197

Expertise: Restorative justice, restorative discipline, school-to-prison pipeline, family members of homicide victims, death penalty.

Michele Y Deitch

Michele Y Deitch

Senior Lecturer, Lyndon B Johnson School of Public Affairs
michele.deitch@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 328 8330, +1 512 296 7212

Expertise: juvenile justice; prison reform; crime and criminal Justice

William R Kelly

William R Kelly

Professor, Department of Sociology, College of Liberal Arts
wkelly@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 4142

Expertise: Criminal Justice/Criminology/Ecology of Crime, Program and Policy Research and Evaluation, Research Methodology and Statistics

Joan H Neuberger

Joan H Neuberger

Professor, Department of History, College of Liberal Arts
neuberger@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 475 7219

Expertise: Modern Russian history, film & photography history, visual cultures, cultural politics

Elizabeth M Pettit

Elizabeth M Pettit

Professor, Department of Sociology, College of Liberal Arts
bpettit@utexas.edu
+1 512 471 9850

Expertise: Social Inequality, Race and Ethnicity, Gender, Labor Markets, Research Methods

William G Spelman

William G Spelman

Professor, Lyndon B Johnson School of Public Affairs
spelman@mail.utexas.edu

Expertise: Urban policy and management; urban politics; criminal justice policy; prisons; municipal policing; community crime prevention