Browse by Subject


Search results for "theater"

 


Alan C Bovik

Alan C Bovik

Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Cockrell School of Engineering
bovik@ece.utexas.edu
+1 512 471 5370

Expertise: Digital and wireless video communication; Image and video processing and quality assessment; Computer vision; Computational aspects of biological visual perception

Charlotte  Canning

Charlotte Canning

Professor, Department of Theatre and Dance, College of Fine Arts
charlottecanning@utexas.edu
+1 512 471 5793

Expertise: US theatre history, Broadway, Arthur Miller, Tennessee Williams, historiography, feminist theatre, theatre and American society, historical entertainment industry.

Robert A Desimone

Robert A Desimone

Professor, Sarah and Ernest Butler School of Music, College of Fine Arts
rdesimone@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 471 9408, +1 512 471 7764

Expertise: Stage director, opera, musical theater; opera coach; conductor

Steven  Dietz

Steven Dietz

Professor, Department of Theatre and Dance, College of Fine Arts
sjdietz@utexas.edu
+1 512 232 5311

Expertise: Playwriting, Directing, New Play Development, Adaptation, Theatre for Youth

Jeff W Ellinger

Jeff W Ellinger

Lecturer, Department of Theatre and Dance, College of Fine Arts
jellinger@texasperformingarts.org
+1 512 471 0675

Expertise: stage lighting specialist

James N Loehlin

James N Loehlin

Professor, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts
jnloehlin@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 471 4993

Expertise: Shakespeare in performance (stage and film); Renaissance drama; modern drama

Elizabeth A Loika

Director of Family Wellness Center, School of Nursing
eloika@nursing.utexas.edu

Expertise: Public health, health care for underserved and uninsured, health disparities, family nurse practitioner

Lyn C Wiltshire

Lyn C Wiltshire

Professor, Department of Theatre and Dance, College of Fine Arts
lynw@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 5331, +1 512 471 5793