Browse by Subject


Search results for "jurisprudence"

 


Jeffrey B Abramson

Jeffrey B Abramson

Professor, Department of Government, College of Liberal Arts
jabramson@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 6224, +1 512 232 7267

Expertise: Constitutional law; civil liberties; the jury; political theory

Robert G Bone

Robert G Bone

Professor and G. Rollie White Teaching Excellence Chair in Law, School of Law
rbone@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 1233

Expertise: Class action, federal civil procedure, complex litigation, and intellectual property, especially trademark and trade secret law.

Oren  Bracha

Oren Bracha

Professor, School of Law
obracha@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 9325

Expertise: Intellectual property, cyberlaw, legal history and legal theory.

Sanford V Levinson

Sanford V Levinson

Professor, School of Law
slevinson@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 1351

Expertise: Constitutional Law, constitutional design, emergency powers and constitutional theory, torture and the law

William M Sage

William M Sage

Professor, School of Law
bsage@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 7806

Expertise: Health law, regulatory theory, antitrust, and professional responsibility

Lawrence  Sager

Lawrence Sager

Professor, School of Law
lsager@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 1355

Expertise: Constitutional law, constitutional theory, religious liberties, legal process