Browse by Subject


Search results for "campaigns"

 


Ben Bentzin

Ben Bentzin

Lecturer, Department of Marketing, McCombs School of Business
ben.bentzin@mccombs.utexas.edu
+1 512 828 7070

Expertise: Marketing of technology, product marketing, strategic pricing, social media, entrepreneurship

Bruce  Buchanan

Bruce Buchanan

Professor, Department of Government, College of Liberal Arts
bruceb@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 7212

Expertise: Presidential politics; presidential character; the presidency and the public; American politics; public policy; political behavior

John C Butler

John C Butler

Associate Director, Department of Finance, McCombs School of Business
butlerjc@mccombs.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 6821

Expertise: Dr. Butler's research focuses on the Decision Sciences: decision analysis, operations, information systems, management science and statistics. He serves as Secretary/Treasurer of INFORMS Decision Analysis Society, an organization comprised of over 900 academics and practitioners in the field of decision analysis. For EMIC, Dr. Butler is focused on building energy-specific business curriculum. He teaches MBA-level energy finance classes and supervises student participation in practicums and case competitions.

Sherri R Greenberg

Sherri R Greenberg

Lecturer, Lyndon B Johnson School of Public Affairs
srgreenberg@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 471 8324, +1 512 656 6592

Expertise: A member of the Texas House of Representatives from 1991-2001, Greenberg?s areas of expertise include state and local government, public finance and budgeting, education, health care, transportation, and campaigns and elections in the state of Texas.

Roderick P Hart

Roderick P Hart

Professor, Department of Communication Studies, College of Communication
rod.hart@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 471 5646

Expertise: Media and politics; civic participation; political campaigns; political rhetoric

James R Henson

James R Henson

Lecturer, Department of Government, College of Liberal Arts
j.henson@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 471 0090

Expertise: Texas politics; presidential elections; Internet and politics; political campaigns; Texas Politics Project

Coleman A Jennings

Coleman A Jennings

Professor Emeritus/Professor, Department of Theatre and Dance, College of Fine Arts
coleman.a.jennings@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 5324

Expertise: drama and theatre for children and youth, liaison with New York creative teams in developmental of Broadway musicals

Lee Ann  Kahlor

Lee Ann Kahlor

Associate Professor, Department of Advertising, College of Communication
kahlor@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 791 5726

Expertise: Public relations, health and environmental risk communication, science communication, and information seeking.

Victor B Saenz

Victor B Saenz

Associate Professor, Department of Educational Administration, College of Education
vsaenz@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 475 8585

Expertise: Higher education policy issues; Educational benefits of racial/ethnic diversity; Desegregation issues; Access, transition, and retention issues for underrepresented college students, especially Latino males in higher education; Policy impacts of affirmative action and remedial education policies; Assessment issues in higher education (learning outcomes)

Daron R Shaw

Daron R Shaw

Professor, Department of Government, College of Liberal Arts
dshaw@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 7275

Expertise: Presidential campaigns and elections; American politics; electoral college; campaign strategy; voters and voter behavior.

Paul J Stekler

Paul J Stekler

Professor, Department of Radio-Television-Film, College of Communication
paul.stekler@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 471 6679

Expertise: Politics, Southern politics, political campaigns, political advertising and how polls affect campaigns and campaign messaging; documentary filmmaking

Ryan  Streeter

Ryan Streeter

Director, Center for Politics and Governance, Lyndon B Johnson School of Public Affairs
rstreeter@utexas.edu
+1 512 471 3581

Expertise: Expertise: governance, urban policy, campaign politics, economic development.

Jeremi  Suri

Jeremi Suri

Professor, Lyndon B Johnson School of Public Affairs
suri@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 475 7242

Expertise: International Security, Domestic Politics, Modern International Relations, Globalization and International Affairs, Protest and Dissident Movements, Campaigns.

Sean M Theriault

Sean M Theriault

Associate Professor, Department of Government, College of Liberal Arts
seant@mail.utexas.edu

Expertise: American political institutions; Political party polarization; U.S. Congress; elections; voters.