Dell Medical School Experts


Kevin  Bozic

Kevin Bozic

Professor of Surgery, Department of Surgery and Perioperative Care, , Dell Medical School
kevin.bozic@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5067

Sue Cox

Sue Cox

Executive Vice Dean for Academics, Dell Medical School
suecox@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5102

Eddie E Erlandson

Eddie E Erlandson

Other University Affiliate, Dell Medical School

Richard B Freeman

Richard B Freeman

Vice Dean of Clinical Affairs, Dell Medical School
richard.freeman@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5044

Clay Johnston

Clay Johnston

Vice President for Medical Affairs and Dean, Dell Medical School
clay.johnston@utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5000

William  Lawson

William Lawson

Associate Dean of Health Disparities, Dell Medical School
william.lawson@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5082, +1 240 273 8319

Beto Lopez

Beto Lopez

Managing Director, Design Institute for Health, The Design Institute for Health, , Dell Medical School
beto.lopez@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5088
Spanish Speaker

Steve Strakowski

Steve Strakowski

Professor of Psychiatry, Department of Psychiatry, , Dell Medical School
steve.strakowski@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5114

Bill  Tierney

Bill Tierney

Professor of Population Health, Department of Population Health, , Dell Medical School
tierney@utexas.edu
+1 512 495 5006

Amy  Young

Amy Young

Professor of Women's Health, Department of Women's Health, , Dell Medical School
amyyoung@austin.utexas.edu
Spanish Speaker